Rune Stone Study: The Beginning

Hello all!

First off, I want to thank Grove and Grotto for always having the best tools and items for my witchy needs. Supplies can be hard to find at good prices and this faery shop has it all!

Here recently, I’ve decided to expand my divination skills. Tarot was my first love and will probably be my best tool but I want to add some dimension to what I do. Those Heathens at my annual autumn camp-out have inspired me.

I picked up a very nice set of black onyx rune stones.



On the first day I picked up:

20161004_135914

Jera!

Letter: J or Y
Word: Harvest

“Your creativity has paid off and all your plans are coming to fruition now.Your life is a hive of activity as you rush to reap the rewards of your labor. You are energized and vibrant, fully able to enjoy your success without complacency. Remember that within your harvest lies the dormant seed of the cycle to come.”

There is no reverse for this rune.


Personally I am at the end of a lot of cycles in my life. Having planted the seed of blogging and massage therapy, I have planned and worked hard to bring those dreams to fruition.

Wedding plans, spiritual plans, and more are finally reaping rewards. I give thanks to the Gods and Spirit that I have been very fortunate this year to have not only my base needs covered but so much more in blessings.

Divine Feminine

 

Love and Light

Rainer Earthkin

Leave a Reply

